News for PMCH

Congrats to our 2018 Graduates!

Jun 12, 2018, 09:00 AM by Leslie Stalnaker

On Friday, May 18th, the UTMB Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences held commencement in Levin Hall. After awards were given to distinguished alumni and faculty, Dr. David Callender, President of UTMB, conferred the degrees to this year's graduates.

Congratulations to this year's graduates from the Department of Preventive Medicine & Community Health!!

2018 graduates

Master of Public Health (MPH)
Antonio Faz
Dana Levin
Joshua Morgan
James Pavela
Wilfredo Rodriguez-Jimenez
Rebecca Rubinstein
Ali Shirafkan
Johnae Snell
Rahul Suresh

Master of Science (MS) in Clinical Science
James McClintic
Habeeb Salameh

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Clinical Science
Figaro Loresto

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Population Health Sciences
Robert Buschmann
Xiao Fang

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Rehabilitation Sciences
Catherine Cooper Hay